Professional Referrals

Contractors

County Wide Construction and Painting

Chris Schooling

707-975-9916

chris@countywideconstructionandpainting.net

www.countywideconstructionandpainting.net

 

Youngs and Company

Robert Youngs

707-539-3900

bob@rdyoungscontractor.us

 

Carpet Cleaning

Premier Carpet Cleaning

Jason Comb

707-522-0198

www.care4carpet.com

 

Carpet Installation

Sonoma County Carpet and Blinds

Fred Spotleson

707-484-2301

fred.spotleson@att.net

 

Chimney Inspection

All About Ashes

707-396-7867

707-364-4044

 

Flooring

All Pro Floors

707-540-0669

info@all-profloors.com

 

Home Inspection

BPG

1-800-285-3001

http://www.bpgwi.com/home-inspections

 

HVAC

Accurate Heating and Air Conditioning

Daryl Erckenbrack

707-595-0420

www.accurateheatingac.com

 

Enviro Heating and Air

Chris Street

707-795-7219

707-364-4402

chris@enviroheatnair.com

www.enviroheatnair.com

 

Moore Home Services

877-721-3421

www.moorehomeservices.com

 

Insurance

Mike Rosetti

Rosetti Insurance Agency

707-843-4148

mike.rosetti@piaselect.com

 

Joe Ruppe

State Farm Insurance

707-537-3660

joe@joeruppe.com

www.joeruppe.com

 

Landscaping

Nicklaus Landscaping

Nick Conley

707-338-0279

nicklausconley@gmail.com

 

Locks

Larry’s Locks n Keys

Larry Chapman

707-484-7408

larryc@sonic.net

 

Mortgage Lenders

Eric Goldschlag

Opes Advisors

707-975-1276

egoldschlag@opesadvisors.com

 

Don Hegardt

First Tech Federal Credit Union

707-573-7785

707-328-6461

don.hegardt@firsttechfed.com

 

Erik Oquist

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

707-535-2655

erik.b.oquist@wellsfargo.com

 

Matt Scott

LoanDepot

808-728-4202

mascott@loandepot.com

https://www.loandepot.com/mascott

 

Karine Marguerite Villeggiante

NMLS# 230197

Caliber Home Loans, Inc

707-291-5889

karine.villeggiante@caliberhomeloans.com

www.karinevilleggiante.com

 

Pest Inspection

Dougs Bugs

707-284-1084

www.dougs-bugs.com

 

Hydrex Pest Control

1-800-750-3028

www.hydrex.info

 

Pat’s Affordable Fumigation

707-577-8100

 

We Care Pest Solutions

707-573-5899

sean@wecarepest.com

 

Plumber

Liberty Plumbing

Justin Buck

707-537-1400

www.liberty-plumbing.com

 

Pool Cleaning Service

Ricci’s Pool Service

Randy Ricci

707-546-1677

 

Reverse Mortgage Lender

David Carter, CRMP

NMLS#540322

707-235-8786

dcarter@reversefunding.com

www.reversefunding.com/david-carter

 

Roof Inspection

Roof Doctors

1-800-913-1180

office@roofdoctors.com

www.roofdoctors.com

 

Tree Service

Vintage Tree Care

707-495-4686

fred@vintagetreecare.com

www.vintagetreecare.com

 

**Referrals are provided as a courtesy.  Agent and broker do not verify any licenses or quality of work for the above mentioned people/businesses.  All customers should verify professional services and licenses before hiring any of the people/businesses listed on this page.  Agent and broker do not accept any liability**